Sons of Confederate Veterans / Louisiana Division
Louisiana Division Staff 2016-2018

Commander                            
J.C. Hanna          
318-746-7001 home  318-560-7076 cell  jc1120@bellsouth.net
                                   
1st Lieutenant Commander
Randall L. Jarreau
225-933-4694 cell    rgyro@yahoo.com

2nd Lieutenant Commander                   
James Tyrney -   
(985) 229-4410   smokepole1@earthlink.net

Chief of Staff
Kevin Adkins
318-265-0677  adkins@lascv.com                                     
                            
Adjutant 
Bobby G. Herring -
318-422-3663    goodolerebel@comcast.net         

Judge Advocate
Dave Knadler -     
(318) 872-4978    xxxxxxxxxx

Chaplain
Donald W. Kimbell
318-254-3401    dwk1043@yahoo.com

Northwest Brigade Commander
Bobby White  
(318) 422-5754  scvbobwhite@gmail.com

Northeast Brigade Commander             
Brian McClure     
(318) 480-1948  asylumj9@yahoo.com

Southeast Brigade Commander
Chip Landry
225-336-0399 trasimond1@cox.net

Southwest Brigade Commander
George Gremillion   70570
337-351-5746      gdg4scv@yahoo.com

Parliamentarian
Charles L. Rand III  
318-387-3791   chuckrand3@gmail.com    

Webmaster
Chuck McMichael -
318-963-9892   mcmichael@lascv.com

Tiger Courrier List Operator
Richard A Gandy 
318-258-3133      news@lascv.com

Editor Louisiana True Delta
David Hill
318-455-3197  hill@lascv.com


Historian
Wayne Cosby
(225) 664-6645  --------


Past Division Commanders

(2014-2016)Thomas E. Taylor
    318-376-2898      tcrusader@juno.com 

(2012-2014) Ted Brode   
               318-323-3961    brode@lascv.com   

(2010-2012) David Hill 
                           318-455-3197     hill@lascv.com

(2008-2010) Charles Lauret   
                      (337) 826-1622    lauret@lascv.com

(2006-2008)Milton Todd Owens
                    (318) 255-1668       owens@lascv.com

(2004-2006) Charles E McMichael
                            mcmichael@lascv.com

(2000-2002) Charles L. Rand, III    ,
                         318-387-3791   chuckrand3@gmail.com             

(1998-2000) Paul Gramling, Jr.    
                         318-294-1563   paul1863@cs.com

(1992-94) Donald Kennedy,
                    318-247-0754     rdabney47@yahoo.com

(1990-92) James R. Kennedy      70448
                    504-624-9118

(1984-86) Edward Overton Cailleteau ,
                   225-344-5967     toverton1753@cox.net

(1983-84) Charles M. Morse,


PAST COMMANDERS IN CHIEF


(2008-2010) Charles E. McMichael

(2000-2002) Edwin L Deason

(1970-72) Bernard E. Eble (decd)