Louisiana Division Staff 2020-2022


Commander                            
George D. Gremillion
    gdg4scv@yahoo.com
             
1st Lieutenant Commander
Brian McClure
  asylumj9@yahoo.com                                     

2nd Lieutenant Commander                   
Bobby G. Herring
      goodolerebel@comcast.net

Chief of Staff
TBD              
    TBD                                   

Adjutant 
TBD
    TBD         

Judge Advocate
Dave Knadler   
    dknadler@hotmail.com

Northwest Brigade Commander
James Cryer
  weazel696979@gmail.com

Northeast Brigade Commander             
Donnie Brown    
shvdrb@gmail.com

Southeast Brigade Commander
Chip Landry
trasimond1@cox.net

Southwest Brigade Commander
Archie Toombs
   Fxe74@hotmail.com

Tiger Courrier List Operator
Richard A Gandy
      news@lascv.com

Past Division Commanders
(2018-2020) Randall L. Jarreau                          rgyro@yahoo.com 
(2016-2018) J. C. Hanna                         jc1120@bellsouth.net 
(2014-2016)Thomas E. Taylor                  tcrusader@juno.com 
(2012-2014) Ted Brode                             tbrode@comcast.net   
(2010-2012) David Hill                              hill@lascv.com
(2008-2010) Charles Lauret                  lauret@lascv.com
(2006-2008)Milton Todd Owens          owens@lascv.com
(2004-2006) Charles E McMichael        mcmichael@lascv.com
(2000-2002) Charles L. Rand, III            chuckrand3@gmail.com             
(1998-2000) Paul Gramling, Jr.              paul1863@cs.com
(1992-94) Donald Kennedy                      rdabney47@yahoo.com
(1990-92) James R. Kennedy             

COMMANDERS IN CHIEF

(2018-2020) Paul Gramling, Jr.
(2008-2010) Charles E. McMichael
(2000-2002) Edwin L Deason
(1970-72) Bernard E. Eble (decd)
Sons of Confederate Veterans / Louisiana Division


Home
Directory
News-Forms
About the SCV
LA Soldiers
Links