Louisiana Division Staff 2016-2018


Commander                            
Randall L. Jarreau
225-933-4694 cell    rgyro@yahoo.com
             
1st Lieutenant Commander
Kevin Adkins
318-265-0677  adkins@lascv.com                                     

2nd Lieutenant Commander                   
George Gremillion
337-351-5746      gdg4scv@yahoo.com

Chief of Staff
Charles Lauret              
(337) 826-1622    lauret@lascv.com                                   

Adjutant 
Bobby G. Herring
318-422-3663    herring@lascv.com         

Judge Advocate
Dave Knadler   
(318) 872-4978    dknadler@hotmail.com

Chaplain
Donald W. Kimbell
318-254-3401    dwk1043@yahoo.com

Northwest Brigade Commander
Bobby White
(318) 422-5754  scvbobwhite@gmail.com

Northeast Brigade Commander             
Brian McClure    
(318) 480-1948  asylumj9@yahoo.com

Southeast Brigade Commander
Chip Landry
225-336-0399 trasimond1@cox.net

Southwest Brigade Commander
Randy Chenevert
318-640-9215   happyundertaker2015@yahoo.com

Parliamentarian
Charles L. Rand III
318-387-3791   chuckrand3@gmail.com    

Webmaster
Chuck McMichael
318-963-9892   mcmichael@lascv.com

Tiger Courrier List Operator
Richard A Gandy
318-258-3133      news@lascv.com

Editor Louisiana True Delta
David Hill
318-455-3197  hill@lascv.com

Genealogist
XXXX   XXXXX
XXX-XXX-XXXX      XXXXXXXXXX

Historian
Wayne Cosby
(225) 664-6645     --------

Past Division Commanders
(2016-2018) J. C. Hanna                   318-560-7076        jc1120@bellsouth.net 
(2014-2016)Thomas E. Taylor            318-376-2898      tcrusader@juno.com 
(2012-2014) Ted Brode                        318-323-3961      brode@lascv.com   
(2010-2012) David Hill                        318-455-3197       hill@lascv.com
(2008-2010) Charles Lauret               (337) 826-1622    lauret@lascv.com
(2006-2008)Milton Todd Owens       (318) 255-1668    owens@lascv.com
(2004-2006) Charles E McMichael    318-963-9892     mcmichael@lascv.com
(2000-2002) Charles L. Rand, III       318-387-3791      chuckrand3@gmail.com             
(1998-2000) Paul Gramling, Jr.         318-294-1563      paul1863@cs.com
(1992-94) Donald Kennedy                  318-247-0754     rdabney47@yahoo.com
(1990-92) James R. Kennedy              504-624-9118
(1984-86) Edward Overton Cailleteau 225-344-5967     toverton1753@cox.net
(1983-84) Charles M. Morse

COMMANDERS IN CHIEF

(2018-2020) Paul Gramling, Jr.
(2008-2010) Charles E. McMichael
(2000-2002) Edwin L Deason
(1970-72) Bernard E. Eble (decd)
Sons of Confederate Veterans / Louisiana Division


Home
Directory
News-Forms
About the SCV
LA Soldiers
Links